Tuesday, June 18, 2024

About the National Film & TV Awards USA:
The National Film & TV Awards USA is produced by the National Film Academy to celebrate the best independent and commercial talent in the motion picture industry throughout North America. All 10 categories are nominated and voted for by members of the public except the Lifetime Achievement category and the Outstanding Contribution to Motion Picture which is voted for exclusively by Academy members.

National Film & TV Awards USA categories include:
-Best Independent Film
-Best Newcomer
-Best Screenplay
-Best TV/Drama Series
-Best Actor
-Best Actress
-Film of the Year
-Best Director
-Best Breakthrough Performance (in a movie)
-NFA Rising Star Award
-Outstanding Contribution to Motion Picture
-Lifetime Achievement Award

Get Involved:
-To submit your film for any of the above categories and for submission information.
-To join the NFA Academy
-To work with us on the National Film Awards USA
E-mail: richard@nationalfilmawards.org

Press/Media Accreditation:
For Press/Media Accreditation to cover nominations, red carpet, media room at the awards.
E-mail: andy@nationalfilmawards.org  or visit www.nationalfilmandtvawards.com

Sammuel L Jackson, National Film Awards (2016 Award Recipient): “Many Thanks to the National Film Academy, your work is invaluable to the motion picture industry. I am honoured to be a recipient of the Global Contribution to Motion Picture for 2016”