Tuesday, June 18, 2024

Gigglewater announced as official partner of the National Film Awards 2018!


The National Film Academy is pleased to announce an official wine partnership with Gigglewater!

Inspired by the 1920’s playful American term meaning alcoholic beverage, Gigglewater is a new lifestyle brand with a passion for innovation, value and service. Founded on the idea of living a life of balance, being happy and truly ‘alive’, The brand wants to create products that people want and that are relevant to the change in technology, innovation & lifestyle.

Gigglewater will also receive naming rights to the Best Newcomer whose nominees are Best Newcomer whose nominees are Daniel Kaluuya (Get out), Harry Styles (Dunkirk), Harry Gilby (Just Charlie), Harry Michell (Chubby Funny), Cosmo Jarvis (Lady Macbeth), Lily Newmark (Pin Cushion), Naomi Ackie (Lady Macbeth) and, Ella Purnell (Access All Areas). All winners will be announced on the 28th of March at the prestigious National Film Awards in London!
For more information on Gigglewater, go to: www.gigglewaterwines.com.